Time!

Standard

One blessing to moving out to the island is time. I’ve always wanted more time to complete projects and now I have that and more! My mornings now are devoted to walking the dog down by the ocean and then crocheting while listening to audiobooks! Image

this shrug has been on my to do list since Calgary. I almost finished it but realized it was WAAAAY too big. I ended up having to frog the entire thing and start from scratch. I think I’m going to start a photo collection of all the pieces I plan on keeping for myself and not selling on on my etsy site.

Today I get to spend the day catching up on Dexter and clearing out my yarn stash! My goal is to work through all the single balls I have left. Now that the rain has stopped and the days are getting warming I can soon sit down by the water while I crochet. The perfect zen morning. Slow, quiet, everything Ive needed for so long. Life is starting to go as I hoped!!

Also camping and motorcycle season is almost here!!!!

Leave a Reply

